COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 101 OF 2017

Dated: 24th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. Appellant(s)

۷s.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Shikha Ohri

Ms. Partiksha Chaturvedi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Arijit Maitra for R-2

Ms. Rukhmini Bobde Ms. Shaqufa S.

Mr. Nivesh Kumar for R-5

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-10

Mr. R. B. Sharma

Mr. Mohit K. Mudgal for R-16 & R-17

<u>ORDER</u>

Appellant placed on record a chart/table indicating the common issues which could be disposed of in the batch matters apart from hearing respective disputes in the appeals. Respondents to verify the same and submit their response within two weeks.

List the matter for further hearing on <u>17.10.2019</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mki